en

Rallye

DG Sport Compétition wins the Spa Rally 2021 with the...

Beyond a doubt, for DG Sport Compétition the 2021 sporting season concluded on a high note! Following on from Stéphane Lefebvre and Renaud Jamoul’s victory in the Rallye du Condroz-Huy, it was the turn of Yohan Rossel, the brand new WRC3 world champion, and Valentin Sarreaud to come out on top with the Theux based team’s Citroën C3 Rally2 during the final round of the Belgian Rally Championship 2021, the Spa Rally…

Read more

DG Sport

A company with a global outlook

Compared to neighbouring countries DG Sport benefits from a central geographic location. The offices are based in Theux, a small town within a stone’s throw of the Spa-Francorchamps circuit. The entire DG Sport staff are multilingual and polyvalent. Each in their own field of expertise contributing to the organisation: publicity, accountancy, human resources, dossier management, etc. All centres of excellence are reunited so that each project, each activity and each event is guaranteed to be a genuine success.

The competition

For DG Sport, competition has always been at the core of the business. Not least as it gives the Theux based structure the opportunity to demonstrate its know-how, and everything it is capable of setting up.

Official Benelux Distributor

DG Sport Competition is offiacial supplier of Peugeot Sport et Citroën Racing. For any order, please contact us

Download

Contacts commerciaux

DG SPORT RACING SHOP
Customer Competition Technical Support:

Jérémy Chevallereau
Tél. : +32 475 97 75 02
E-mail : jey@dgsport.eu

Mr Alain Georges
Tél. : +32 87 53 90 12
E-mail : ag@dgsport.eu

Rallye

Organisation, preparation, follow-up, and last but not least communication

As from 2009 a DG Sport team made its appearance in the motorbike championship, going so far as to compete in the World Endurance Championship! Then in 2013 DG Sport made the transition from motorbike to car, creating a distinct and independent structure, entirely dedicated to car racing: DG SPORT COMPETITION. This new adventure was born out of a long friendship and the collusion of 2 men: Christian Jupsin and Alain Georges. As from its 1st year the team won the Champion of Belgium R2 title…and the World Champion WRC2 a mere 2 years later. The RACB also entrusted DG Sport Compétition with the development of the RACB National Team rally hub, a tracking programme for young talents in the discipline. DG Sport Compétition is also the official distributor for Peugeot Sport Belgique Luxembourg. Since 2016, DG Sport Competition has also been active on the circuit and competes in the TCR Benelux and the European Series, which the team once again won as from its 1st year of participation, at the wheel of an Opel Astra. Following that in 2017 the Theux based team then hoisted itself up to world level status with a participation in the TCR International Series.

Classic

Bodywork and mechanics of beauties of old

DG Sport also offers its expertise and passion that it devotes to competition to private individuals. The workshop, under the label of DG Sport Classic, is regularly called upon for the restoration and mechanical preparation of exceptional vehicles. Whether it be in the aim of entering a car in competition or restoring a true collector’s jewel, DG Sport Classic possesses the known-how and holds the solutions.

The track

DG Sport Competition has also been active on the circuit

Since 2016, DG Sport Competition has also been active on the circuit and competes in the TCR Benelux and the European Series, which the team once again won as from its 1st year of participation, at the wheel of an Opel Astra. Following that in 2017 the Theux based team then hoisted itself up to world level status with a participation in the TCR International Series.

Follow us on the social networks

fr

Rallye

Série en cours pour Stéphane Lefebvre, Citroën et DG Sport...

A l’instar du Rally van Haspengouw, le South Belgian Rally, deuxième manche du Kroon-Oil Belgian Rally Championship 2022, s’est achevé par la victoire de Stéphane Lefebvre, Xavier Portier et la Citroën C3 Rally2 DG Sport Compétition. Mais rien n’a néanmoins été cousu de fil blanc…

En savoir plus

Rallye

DG Sport Compétition s’offre une nouvelle vitrine et vise la...

Ce qui s’appelle être omniprésent sur tous les fronts !

En savoir plus

Rallye

Encore la victoire pour la Citroën C3 Rally2 et DG...

Le très attendu championnat de Belgique des rallyes 2022 a pris son envol du côté de Saint-Trond ce samedi, avec un Rally van Haspengouw qui a confirmé l’excellente forme des Citroën C3 Rally2 alignées par la formation DG Sport Compétition. Non seulement Stéphane Lefebvre et Xavier Portier ont décroché la victoire au terme des 12 spéciales typiquement hesbignonnes, mais Jos Verstappen et Kris Botson, Maxime Potty et Renaud Herman, ainsi que Richard Pex et Johan Findhammer ont clairement défrayé la chronique !

En savoir plus

Rallye

DG Sport Compétition du paradis à l’enfer au Rallye de...

Comme annoncé, Stéphane Lefebvre faisait partie du groupe des pilotes candidats à la victoire dans une catégorie WRC2 de superbe facture au 90e Rallye de Monte-Carlo.

En savoir plus

Rallye

DG Sport Compétition remporte le Spa Rally 2021

Pas de doute, la saison sportive 2021 s’est achevée en boulet de canon pour DG Sport Compétition !

En savoir plus

Rallye

Stéphane Lefebvre et Renaud Jamoul imposent la Citroën C3 Rally2...

Autant le reconnaître, la saison sportive 2021 n’a pas été celle escomptée pour l’équipe DG Sport Compétition.

En savoir plus

DG Sport

Une entreprise ouverte sur le monde

DG Sport bénéficie d’une position géographique centrale par rapport aux pays limitrophes. Les bureaux se situent à Theux, une petite ville voisine du circuit de Spa-Francorchamps. Tout le staff DG Sport est multilingue et polyvalent. Chacun apporte sa contribution à l’entreprise dans son domaine de prédilection : publicité, comptabilité, ressources humaines, gestion de dossier, etc. Tous les pôles de compétences sont réunis afin que chaque projet, chaque activité et chaque événement soit un vrai succès.

La compétition

Pour DG Sport, la compétition a toujours été au cœur du métier. Notamment parce qu’elle permet de faire la démonstration du savoir-faire de la structure theutoise, dans tout ce qu’elle est capable de mettre en place.

Distributeur Officiel Benelux

DG Sport Competition est le distributeur officiel Peugeot Sport et Citroën Racing. Pour toutes commandes, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter…

Télécharger le bon de commande

Contacts commerciaux

DG SPORT RACING SHOP
Support Technique Compétition client :

Jérémy Chevallereau
Tél. : +32 475 97 75 02
E-mail : jey@dgsport.eu

Mr Alain Georges
Tél. : +32 87 53 90 12
E-mail : ag@dgsport.eu

Rallye

L’organisation, la préparation, le suivi, la coordination, et certainement aussi la communication

Dès 2009, une équipe DG Sport a fait son apparition en championnat de moto jusqu’à participer au championnat du monde d’endurance ! A partir de 2013, DG Sport a fait la transition de la moto vers l’auto, tout en créant une structure distincte et indépendante, dédiée entièrement à la course automobile : DG SPORT COMPETITION. Cette nouvelle aventure est née d’une longue amitié et de la complicité de 2 hommes : Christian Jupsin et Alain Georges. L’équipe a remporté le titre de Champion de Belgique R2 dés sa 1ére année … et de Champion du Monde WRC2 à peine 2 ans plus tard. C’est également à DG Sport Compétition que le RACB a confié le développement du pôle rallye du RACB National Team, le programme de détection de jeunes talents dans la discipline. DG Sport Compétition est distributeur officiel pour Peugeot Sport Belgique Luxembourg. Depuis 2016, DG Sport Compétition est aussi active sur circuit et participe au TCR Benelux et aux European Series, que l’équipe a de nouveau gagné dés sa 1ère année de participation, au volant de l’Opel Astra. L’équipe theutoise s’est ensuite hissée au rang mondial en 2017 avec une participation au TCR International Series.

Classic

Carrosserie et mécanique des belles d’antan

DG Sport met l’expérience et la passion qu’elle voue à la compétition au service des particuliers. L’atelier, sous son label DG Sport Classic, est réguliérement sollicité pour la remise à neuf et la préparation mécanique de véhicules d’exception. Que ce soit dans le but d’aligner une voiture en compétition ou pour restaurer un véritable joyau de collection, DG Sport Classic détient le savoir-faire et les solutions.

Le circuit

DG Sport Compétition est aussi active sur circuit

Depuis 2016, DG Sport Compétition est aussi active sur circuit et participe au TCR Benelux et aux European Series, que l’équipe a de nouveau gagné dés sa 1ère année de participation, au volant de l’Opel Astra. L’équipe theutoise s’est ensuite hissée au rang mondial en 2017 avec une participation au TCR International Series.

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux